	7-10 total, all units represented			
	ECUS	Unit	Term Ends	
	Cox, Cathy (Pres)	University President	n/a	
	Roberts, Holley (CAO)	CAO/Provost	n/a	
	Jett, Stephanie (USPO)	CoAS	2028	
POE Nom	Norris-Taylor, Joyce	CoHS	2026	
	Blazer, Alex (USSec)	CoAS	2028	
	Croft, Holly	Library	2026	
	Creel, Nicholas (Chair Emer.)	CoBT	2027	
	Sumowski, Rob	CoE rep	2026	

	13 total, 6 min EFS			
BIPC	Name	Unit	Term Ends	
EFS	Fraunhofer, Hedwig "Hedy"	CoAS	2026	
	Lamparello, Adam	CoAS	2026	
	Rosado, Peter	CoAS	2028	
	Serafina, Sidonia	CoAS	2028	
	Swinton, John	CoBT	2027	
	Khalaj Hedayati, Mehrnaz	CoBT	2027	
Volunteer	Mizelle, Nancy	CoE	2026	
Appointees/ Designees	Snowden, Michael	OIB Exec Dir		
	TBA Permanent Hire per Amy Phillip	HR Designee		
	Francisco, Javier	Admis Director		
	TBD	Staff Cncil Nom		
	Lively, Veronica	SGA Appointee		
	Mayweather, Nadirah	Pres. Appointee		
	11-13 total, 4 min EFS	•		
RPIPC	Name	Unit	Term Ends	
EFS	Cazacu, George	CoAS	2028	
	Fowler, Brad	CoBT	2028	
	Warren, Talecia	CoHS	2026	
	Toomey, Natalie	CoE	2026	
*	Richardson, Frank	CoBT	2027	
*	Henry, Shantee	CoHS	2028	
Staff Senators	TBD	SSS		
	TBD	SSS		
	TBD	SSS		
Appointees/ Designees	Cruey, Charles	СВО		
	Watson, Brian	CIO		
	Gohn, Maxwell	SGA Appointee		
	Endere, Josefina	Pres. Appointee		

APC	Name	Unit	Term Ends
EFS	DuPree, Helen	CoHS	2026
	Viscarra, Eryn	CoAS	2026
	Sengupta, Arnab	CoAS	2027
	Fakayode, Sayo	CoAS	2028
	Christensen, Mikkel	CoAS	2026
	Roman-Oliver, Suzanna	CoE	2027
	Smith, John Marshall	CoHS	2026
*	Allen, Andrew	CoAS	2026
Volunteers	Osobov, Olha	CoE	2026
	Tchamna Kouna, Simplice	CoAS	2026
	Bledsole, Nathan	CoAS	2026
Appointees/ Designees	Gorzelany-Mostak, Dana	CAO Designee	
	Criscoe, Angela	Pres. Appointee	
	11-13 total, 7 min EFS		
FAPC	Name	Unit	Term Ends
EFS	Flory, Jennifer	CoAS	2027
	Sumpter, Amy	CoAS	2027
	Hom, Sabrina	CoAS	2028
	Mutiti, Christine	CoAS	2028
	Wilhau, Aric	CoBT	2026
	Mugayitoglu, Bekir	CoE	2027
	Downing, Jamie	CoAS	2028
*			
Volunteers	Henry, Marcia	CoHS	2026
	Han, Nah Ray	CoAS	2026
	Knight, Paula	Library	2026
Appointees/ Designees	Clark, Chris	CAO Designee	
	Tripp, Winston	Pres. Appointee	
	11-13 total, 4 min EFS		
SAPC	Name	Unit	Term Ends
EFS	Hall, Bryan	CoAS	2027
	Pinney, Amy	CoAS	2028
	Sanford, Lamonica	Library	2027
	Forrest, Matthew	CoAS	2027
*			
Volunteers	Male, Philip	CoAS	2026
Student Senators	Semere, Serena	SSS	
	Ryall, Ezra	SSS	
Staff Senator	TBD	SSS	
Appointees/ Designees	Whatley, Sarah	CSAO Designee	
	TBD	Staff Cncil Nom	
	Miller, Riley-Kate	SGA Appointee	
	Smith, Cara	Pres. Appointee	

8-12 total	5 US faculty, 1 from each college/unit including grad and library			
AI Policy Review Committee	Name	Unit	Term Ends	
EFS plus Grad School Rep	Allen, Andrew	CoAS	2026	
EFS	Fowler, Brad	CoBT	2028	
EFS	Mugayitoglu, Bekir	CoE	2027	
EFS plus Grad School Rep	Henry, Shantee	CoHS	2028	
EFS	Sanford, Lamonica	Library	2027	
Staff Senators	Gordon, Maria	Staff Cncil Nom		
Appointees/ Designees	Ryall, Ezra (SGA)	ECUS appointee	2027 grad	
	Elsey, Taylor (CoAS)	ECUS appointee	accepted	
	Risvold, Ward (CoBT)	ECUS appointee	invited	
	Berger, Jim (CTL)	ECUS appointee	accepted	
	Pridmore, Jeannie	Pres appointee		

## 2 year terms of service

Committee	Representative Type	Term of Service	Date of Selection	Selection Process	2024-2025	2025-2026
Academic Affairs	Elected Faculty Senator	3 years	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Arnab Sengupta (2024-2027)	Arnab Sengupta (2024-2027)
Special Fee Committee	(APC member preferred)		Meeting			
Academic Leadership Team	Presiding Officer	1 year	Senate Organizational	Ex officio	Nicholas Creel	Stephanie Jett
			Meeting			
Academic Technology	Elected Faculty Senator	2 Years	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Lamonica Sanford	Lamonica Sanford
Advisory Committee			Meeting		(2024-2026)	(2024-2026)
Campus Climate Survey Task Force	Elected Faculty Senator	2 Years	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Eryn Viscarra	Eryn Viscarra
			Meeting		(2023-2025)	(2025-2027)
Georgia College Traditions Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	2 Years	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Mikkel Christensen	Peter Rosado (2025-2027)
			Meeting		(2023-2025)	
Information Technology Council	Elected Faculty Senator	2 Years	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Frank Richardson	Frank Richardson
			Meeting		(2024-2026)	(2024-2026)
Governance Retreat Planning Committee	Presiding Officer Elect	1 Year	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Nicholas Creel	Stephanie Jett
			Meeting			
Information Systems and Security Advisory Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Brad Fowler	Brad Fowler
			Meeting			
Mandatory Fee Committee	2 Elected Faculty Senators (ideally 1 SAPC)	2 Years	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Hedy Fraunhofer	Joyce Norris-Taylor (2025-2027)
			Meeting		(2023-2025)	Bryan Hall (2025-2027)
					Joyce Norris-Taylor	
					(2023-2025)	
Parking and Transportation Advisory Committee	2 Elected Faculty Senators	1 Year	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Nicholas Creel	Nicholas Creel
	(ideally 1 RPIPC)		Meeting		Talecia Warren	Talecia Warren
Parking Appeals Committee	1 Elected Faculty Senator (RPIPC preferred)	1 Year	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Kerry James Evans	Talecia Warren
			Meeting			
President's Commission on Diversity	Presiding Officer	1 Year	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Nicholas Creel	Stephanie Jett
			Meeting			
Public Art Committee	Elected Faculty	Open-ended	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Amy Pinney	Matthew Forrest
	Senator		Meeting			
Strategic Plan Steering	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Lamonica Sanford	Hedy Fraunhofer
Committee			Meeting			
University Curriculum	Elected Faculty Senator	3 years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Adam Lamparello (2023-2026)	Adam Lamparello (2023-2026)
Committee						
University System of	2 Elected Faculty Senators (when appointed): one votin	3 years with the pos	s Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Rob Sumowski	Rob Sumowski
Georgia Faculty Council			Meeting		(2023-2026 voting member)	(2023-2026 voting member)
					Jennifer Flory	Jennifer Flory
					(2024-2027 non-voting member)	(2024-2027 non-voting member)