Committee	Representative Type	Term of Service	Date of Selection	Selection Process	2018-2019	2019-2020
Academic Affairs Special Fee Committee	Elected Faculty Senator, APC Member preferred	3 years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Jamie Addy	Jamie Addy (2018- 21)
Academic Leadership Team	Presiding Officer	1 year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Ex officio	Alex Blazer	David Johnson
Academic Technology Advisory Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Juan Ling	Angela Criscoe
Administrative Systems and Banner Advisory Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Ben McMillan	Ben McMillan
Campus Climate Survey Task Force Not a standing committee	Elected Faculty Senator	2 Years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Ben McMillan	Ben McMillan
Enterprise Risk Management Task Force	Member of University Senate	ТВА	N/A	Appointed by auditor and approved by Executive Cabinet	ТВА	ТВА
Faculty Salary Review Task Force Not a standing committee	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	N/A	Senate Appointment	John Swinton	John Swinton
General Education Committee	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

Governance Retreat Planning Committee	Presiding Officer Elect (POE)	Spring-Summer	POE invites members in spring	PoE invites members in spring	David Johnson	Hauke Busch
Graduate Council	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Liberal Arts Council In process of being reconstituted	ТВА	ТВА	ТВА	ТВА	Susan Steele	ТВА
Mandatory Student Fee Committee	Two Elected Faculty Senators, SAPC member preferred for at least one	Fall semester	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Nicole DeClouette	Nicole DeClouette
					Craig Turner	Matt Forrest
Parking and Transportation Advisory Committee (PTAC)	Two Elected Faculty Senator, RPIPC member preferred for at least one	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Donna Bennett	Donna Bennett
					Tom Toney	Rodica Cazacu
Parking Appeals Committee	Elected Faculty Senator, RPIPC member preferred	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Diana Young	Ashley Taylor
Public Art Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	2 Years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Amy Pinney	Amy Pinney
Space Utilization Committee	Elected Faculty Senator, RPIPC member preferred	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Diana Young	Sabrina Hom
Strategic Plan (2016-2021) Steering Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	David Johnson	Jaime Addy

Sustainability Council	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Technology Infrastructure Advisory Committee	Elected Faculty Senator, RPIPC member preferred	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment		Brad Fowler
University Curriculum Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	3 year term	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Min Kim (2018- 2020)	Min Kim (2018- 2020)
University Senate Electronic Presence Liaison						Alex Blazer
University System of Georgia Faculty Council	Presiding Officer Elect (voting first member)	May to April	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Election	David Johnson	Hauke Busch
	Elected Faculty Senator (non-voting second member)	2 Years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Glynnis Haley (2017-2019)	Krystal Canady (2019-2021)
Web Oversight Committee	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
25Live Governance and Implementation Group Not a standing committee	Elected Faculty Senator, RPPIC member preferred	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	N/A/	Diana Young