Revisions to the membership of the University Senate and its committees since April 27, 2012

A supporting document for motion 1213.CN.001.0 at the 21 Sep 2012 University Senate meeting

University Senate (US)

- University President from Stas Preczewski to Paul Jones (July 1) to Steve Dorman (September 1)
- **Provost** from Sandra Jordan to Matthew Liao-Troth (July 1)
- **Presidential Appointee to FAPC** from Matthew Liao-Troth to Sandra Godwin (July 1)
- CoAS Elected Faculty Senator from Elissa Auerbach to Michael Murphy (July 1)
- CoE Elected Faculty Senator from Dianne Gregg to Brian Mumma (July 1)

Executive Committee of the University Senate (ECUS)

- University President from Stas Preczewski to Paul Jones (July 1) to Steve Dorman (September 1)
- **Provost** from Sandra Jordan to Matthew Liao-Troth (July 1)

Academic Policy Committee (APC)

• CoAS Elected Faculty Senator from Elissa Auerbach to Michael Murphy (July 1)

Curriculum and Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)

• **CoE Elected Faculty Senator** from Dianne Gregg to Brian Mumma (July 1)

Faculty Affairs Policy Committee (FAPC)

• Presidential Appointee to FAPC from Matthew Liao-Troth to Sandra Godwin (July 1)

Resources, Planning and Institutional Policy Committee (RPIPC)

- SGA Appointee from Sean Espinosa to Aubrey Ethridge (July 1)
- Staff Council Appointee from ToBe Named to Jessica Rehling (April 28)
- **Selected Staff Senator** from Beth McCauley to Toi Franks (August 24)

Student Affairs Policy Committee (SAPC)

- Staff Council Appointee from Jud Sammons to Daniel McDonald (August 20)
- Selected Staff Senator from Toi Franks to Beth McCauley (August 24)

Subcommittee on Core Curriculum (SoCC)

• No changes to the membership of this subcommittee